hand in blue latex glove holding a test tube

With our LIMS configurable technology and workflow
templates, projects are completed in a fraction of the
time and cost
of standard LIMS projects.

ELN, LIMS or SDMS? Disappearing Boundaries in Digital Labs

Posted: April 22, 2020

Free Webinar

ELN, LIMS or SDMS? Disappearing Boundaries in Digital Labs

Join this webinar conducted by Sujeegar Jeevanandam, Head of Scientific Informatics Consulting at Zifo RnD Solutions in partnership with Kevin Cramer, CEO of Sapio Sciences.
 
15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST / 09:00 EST
 
April 28
 
             
 

We are happy to setup a time to demonstrate Exemplar.


We respect your privacy and do not tolerate spam and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information (name, address, email, etc.) to any third party. Nor will we send you unsolicited email.

Latest resources

  • cover page of Webinar: ELN, LIMS or SDMS? Disappearing Boundaries in Digital Labs whitepaper

    Webinar: ELN, LIMS or SDMS? Disappearing Boundaries in Digital Labs

  • cover page of The Workflow Driven Lab whitepaper

    The Workflow Driven Lab

  • cover page of Exemplar Clinical LIMS whitepaper

    Exemplar Clinical LIMS

  • cover page of How To Buy a LIMS - The 5 Question RFP whitepaper

    How To Buy a LIMS - The 5 Question RFP

  • cover page of Exemplar LIMS for NGS Labs whitepaper

    Exemplar LIMS for NGS Labs

Access to our FREE resource area with white papers and insights, requires account registration.

We respect your privacy and do not tolerate spam and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information (name, address, email, etc.) to any third party.